CBC Old Boys

This page is dedicated to Christian Brothers’ College Old Boys. We intend to create a database of all Old Boys of the school. Please fill in your details in the form below and we will add you to the database. This should create a platform for re-unions of CBC Old Boys. Also, if you are organising anything, be it Alumni get-together or fundraiser, please scroll to the bottom of the page and leave a comment. We will gladly publish it for you on this page.

Name Surname Email Year of Entry Exit year Current Location
David Baker dave[at]pfaltd.co.uk 1959 1964 UK
Valentino (Tino) Rupping tinorupping[at]gmail.com 1962 1969 Hartbeespoort,South Africa
Des Kilalea kilalead[at]gmail.com 1963 1971 London, UK
Peter Edmeades edmeades[at]mweb.co.zw 1963 1971 Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Roderick Wilkinson roderick.wilkinson[at]bigpond.com 1969 1977 Black Springs NSW Australia
Sean Devaney zimsean[at]yahoo.com 1975 1986 Cambridge
Adam Lemon adamplemon[at]gmail.com 1975 1982 Ashland, Oregon, USA
Nick Terry nick[at]tmarc.co.za 1979 1982 Johannesburg
Brian Gibbs bmdg4[at]yahoo.com 1982 1987 Ballito, South Africa
Shaun Cottrell shauncottrell[at]absamail.co.za 1982 1984 Benoni, South Africa
Dennis Mhangami dennis@mashonald.co.za 1987 1992 Johannesburg, South Africa
Trever Masuku masukutrever[at]gmail.com 1987 1991 Bulawayo
Maqbool Gaibi drgaibi[at]gmail.com 1987 1992 Bulawayo
David de Swardt daviddeswardt[at]aol.com 1990 1995 Bulawayo
Steed Richardson Steed[at]Rugbytots.co.za 1990 1996 Somerset West, Cape Town, South Africa
Darmesh Naik darmeshn[at]hotmail.com 1991 1996 Toronto, Canada
Shaun (Knobby) Ross shaunzim45[at]gmail.com 1992 1998 Cape Town, South Africa
Eugene Ndiweni ndiweni.e[at]gmail.com 1992 1997 Johannesburg, South Africa
Viywana Kumalo kumal22[at]yahoo.com 1993 1998 Bulawayo
Richard Maclean Richard2maclean[at]gmail.com 1995 1999 United Kingdom
Dakshesh Naik dakshesh.naik[at]gmail.com 1997 2001 Johannesburg, South Africa
Christopher John Williams Christopher.siddis[at]gmail.com 1998 2003 Stavanger, Norway
Laredo Eeson Laredoelliott[at]gmail.com 2001 2003 United Kingdom
Emmanuel Nago emz3000[at]gmail.com 2002 2007 Gweru, Zimbabwe
Muzingaye Nkala mzie20[at]gmail.com 2003 2005 South Africa
Derrick Swinton derrickswinton[at]gmail.com 2004 2010 Charlotte, NC, USA
Leon Jamaine Mithi mithileon[at]yahoo.com 2004 2005 Johannesburg, South Africa
Mondli Ncube calvinmoe11[at]gmail.com 2006 2012 Toronto, Canada
Nathan Gurajena Siziba nathankasiziba[at]gmail.com 2006 2007 Victoria Falls
Michael Ncube ncubemichael40[at]gmail.com 2007 2012 Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Blessed Mambo bmambo[at]deloitte.co.za 2008 2009 Botswana
Ramsay Tembani Ndhlovu ramsayadagency[at]yahoo.com 2008 2014 Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Tichaomberwa Kangai kangaitich[at]yahoo.com 2008 2013 Harare, Zimbabwe
Tichaomberwa Kangai kangaitich[at]yahoo.com 2008 2013 Harare, Zimbabwe
Unashe Mutambashora unashemutambashora[at]accamail.com 2008 2013 Harare, Zimbabwe
Joseph Nyoni josephnyoni3[at]gmail.com 2008 2013 Harare, Zimbabwe
Khanyile Dlamini khanyiledlamini[at]gmail.com 2008 2013 United States
Arthur Chikoore chikoorearthur[at]gmail.com 2009 2014 Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Nelson Madzima nmadzima54[at]gmail.com 2009 2012 Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Blessing Mpala blessingmpala[at]outlook.com 2009 2014 Harare, Zimbabwe
Muziwandile Ndwalaza Ndwalazam[at]yahoo.co.uk 2009 2014 Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Nigel Mpofu nvmpofu[at]gmail.com 2009 2014 Pretoria, South Africa
Ntokozo Brendon Ncube ncubson301[at]gmail.com 2009 2013 Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Thubelihle Euston Khumalo keuston37[at]gmail.com 2009 2013 Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Alexander Simela simelaalexander[at]yahoo.com 2009 2014 Zhejiang,China
Andile Kevin Ncube ncube545[at]gmai.com 2010 2012 Toronto, Canada
Awakhiwe Ncube awancube24[at]yahoo.com 2011 2014 Johannesburg, South Africa
Kevin Floyd Chisasuro Kfchisasuro[at]icloud.com 2010 2015 Beijing ,China
Sizo Ncube sizoncube00[at]gmail.com 2010 2016 Duke University, North Carolina
Junior Mandizvidza mandizvidzajunior4[at]gmail.com 2010 2015 Cyprus Lefcosia
Methembe Nyathi methembemethembenyathi[at]gmail.com 2012 2015 South Africa
Tino Msasanure nitomsasa2[at]gmail.com 2012 2016 America
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)
  5. (required)
  6. Can we publish your details on the website?
 

5 Responses to CBC Old Boys

  1. Noel Saville says:

    Wonderful days / need to see some old photos !!

  2. Noel Saville says:

    Wonderful days ……….. Need to see some photos of group classes !!

    • rcadmin says:

      We are in the process of uploading magazines from previous years. We will post the link as soon as the page is ready. Thank you.

  3. Malcolm Haig says:

    I was a boy at CBC only for two years between 1973-5, but was wondering what happened to the head at the time, Brother Bennet?

  4. Tino Rupping says:

    Hi Noel,
    We have not spoken for 40 odd years!!! How are you doing?Are you still living in Cape Town?
    Cheers,
    Tino Rupping

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *